HeaderBildLogo TC
TC-Thyrnau-Kellberg e.V.

Verein

Vorstandschaft | Training | Anfahrt


Vorstandschaft


Biersack

 

Funktion: 1. Vorsitzender

Name: Peter Biersack

Tel. privat: 08501 / 1869

Tel. mobil: 0152 / 27072792

Email: Biersack@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 


Wagner

 

Funktion: 2. Vorsitzender

Name: Hannes Wagner

Tel. mobil: 0170 / 4445404

Email: Wagner@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 

 


Biersack

 

Funktion: Sportwart

Name: Rainer Sitter

Tel. privat: 08501 / 9153007

Tel. mobil: 0170 / 7349826

Email: Sitter@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 


Pompl

 

Funktion: Kassenwart

Name: Karl Pompl

Tel. privat: 08501 / 1301

Tel. mobil: 0151 / 11 60 63 66

Email: Pompl@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 


Schmuck

 

Funktion: Jugendwartin

Name: Gabriele Schmuck

Tel. privat: 08501 / 939761

Tel. mobil: 0171 / 5387684

Email: Schmuck@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 


Stefan

Funktion: Schriftführer

Name: Michael Stefan

Tel. mobil: 0160 / 96437460

Email: Stefan@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 

 


Seewald

 

Funktion: Damensportwartin

Name: Eva Hübner

Tel. privat: 08501 / 8312

Tel. mobil: 0170 / 9966143

Email: Huebner@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

 


Wiltschko

 

Funktion: Platzwart

Name: Willibald Wiltschko

Tel. privat: 08501 / 8500

Tel. mobil: 0151 / 19096090

Email: Wiltschko@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de



Bauer

 

Funktion: Breitensportwart

Name: Sterl Reinhold

Tel. privat: 08501 / 939578

Tel. mobil: 0151 / 57754094

Email: Sterl@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de