1. Vorsitzender

Peter Biersack

Tel. privat: 08501 / 1869
Tel. mobil: 0152 / 27072792
biersack@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hannes Wagner


Tel. mobil: 0170 / 4445404
wagner@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Sportwart

Florian Berger


Tel. mobil: 0171/ 8886274
berger@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thorsten Robisch


Tel. mobil: 0176 / 18390502
robisch@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de



Jugendwart

Michael Stefan


Tel. mobil: 0151 / 62647618
stefan@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Beisitzerin Jugendwart

Daniela Wipplinger

Tel. privat: 08501 / 64200011
Tel. mobil: 0171 / 5387684
wipplinger@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Damensportwartin

Eva Hübner



huebner@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Platzwart

Willi Wiltschko

 

Tel. privat: 08501 / 8500
Tel. mobil: 0151 / 19096090
wiltschko@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de

Schriftführerin

Steffi Krieg

 

krieg@tc-thyrnau-kellberg.de